spacer
  cadsur
  divider active divider   divider contact divider  
home work about contact twitter
 
spacer spacer spacer
 

spacerEnglish  Nederlands

 
spacer
spacer
CONTACT US
spacer
spacer
spacer
Acting director CADSUR, Faizel Baarn: dca@cadsur.sr

Secretariat CADSUR, Helianthe Bell: h.bell@cadsur.srh.bell@cadsur.sr

Secretariat CADSUR, Dionne Paskald: d.paskald@cadsur.sr

ICT Department, Marvin Meijer: ict@cadsur.sr

Transport Department, Constance Karyodinomo: airtran@cadsur.sr

Transport Department, Bianca Adigee: b.adigee@cadsur.sr

Aeronautical Information Service, Regina Gefferie: ais@cadsur.sr

Search and Rescue, Lesley Scheuer: sar@cadsur.sr

Navigation and Communication, Rabindre Maharban: navcom@cadsur.sr

HRM, Agnes Jansen: hrm@cadsur.sr

Supervisor AIS Pengel Airport, Joyce Telgt: j.telgt@cadsur.sr

Finance Department, Radjen Ramotar: cadfinance@cadsur.sr

Air Traffic Services, Andre' Soeknandan: a.soeknandan@cadsur.sr

Fire Department, Iwan Creton: firedep@cadsur.sr

Training Centre, Sharon Felter-Seedorf: s.seedorf@cadsur.sr

Supervisor Air Traffic Control Zorg & Hoop, Bianca Rozen: atm@cadsur.sr

Tower Zorg & Hoop: towerzog@cadsur.sr

Supervisor Security Zorg & Hoop, Giovanni de Randami: security@cadsur.sr

 
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer